speedstill.blogg.se

Animated gifs women brutally getting facial abuse
Animated gifs women brutally getting facial abuse










animated gifs women brutally getting facial abuse

The filenames are labelled “clarissa”, which proved to be of no help at all.Īs I agree that the (unthreaded ) forum is becoming overly cluttered with fumetti art – an acquired taste to say the least – I'm linking the Muriel panels I have below rather than imbedding them. However, the text looks like it's been translated into Klingon (Russian maybe?) so if there are any leads to the source, perhaps someone who speaks the language can assist. I did locate the sequence (16 pages) in my online archives, so perhaps that is why it seemed familiar. Although I did not check the copies I have in storage, most of these are older and less explicit, and it's unlikely I'll find this scene among them. I did perform a perfunctory search for the story featuring Muriel, the pincushion blonde who is abused by the count and his wife. You may even have seen these pages (I've lost track myself) but they are taken from the second dungeon scene which I think is what you asked about… Once she (and again I'm not even sure it's her) is teamed up with the unnamed blonde, there are some more pliers and hot-iron ordeals, but I think you already have most of the rack material and well over half the non-rape tortures. If you are looking for more panels of the brunette's torture, you may be disappointed, as most of her punishment after the first sequence consists of being raped by the dwarves. Then again, if the beautiful victim is a resistance spy, perhaps her tormentor just has a keen sense of irony – not that the doomed heroine seems to appreciate it.Īdelbert: Okay… one last scan from Exil Mental – at least until I manage to do a proper job of the whole story. That said, I have to wonder if Nazis ever used the guillotine in their arsenal of persecution. As a fan who enjoys some context with my fantasies, I am most grateful to the accomplished artists and writers who generously share their efforts here and at other sites – often expecting only a few words of acknowledgement in return. Not only is it a creative (and more risqué) interpretation of a MAM cover, it's probably the only way we'll get to see a topless woman facing the guillotine at the hands of a psychotic Nazi, now that print GIMP media are no more. Take MadBob's Poser image in post 2087 for instance. So instead of action set endlessly in suburban bedrooms and kitchens, we can enjoy GIMP adventures in the 15 th century, in outer space, or in a mutant-filled dystopian future. Unlike the plethora of fetish photos and videos we see so frequently, hand-crafted art (like fiction) can depict scenes unconstrained by real life limitations, allowing the realization of anything the artist might imagine. In their own way, these images help fill the void left by the now extinct MAM and fumetti classics. It's always a treat to see original art premiere at the GIMP, especially when it was created by some of the most esteemed talents in the community. Thanks to Arcas, MadBob and Kelderek for posting their recent 3D renders.












Animated gifs women brutally getting facial abuse